Office of Institutional Analysis and Effectiveness Administrative Units Assessment Contacts

2024-2025

Academic Integrity Academic Services Admissions-Undergraduate Admissions - Graduate Advancement Alumni Relations Athletics Budget **Business Services Campus Recreation** Center for Career and Prof Devel Center for Community Engagement Center For Entrepreneurship and Inn **Center For International Education** Center for Teaching Excellence Continuing and Prof'l Studies **Dahlgren Campus Design Services Digital Communications** Digital Knowledge Center **Digital Learning Support Disability Services** Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion **Emergency Management** Facilities Finance Financial Aid **First Year Experience** Health Center Honors Program Human Resources Institutional Analysis and Effectiveness **IT Enterprise Application Services IT Infrastructural Administration IT Security** It Support Services James Farmers Multicultural Center

Wes Hillyard Wes Hillyard Melissa Yakabouski **Christy Pack** Catherine Seller Mark Thaden Caitlin Moore Julie Smith Kathy Sandor Michael Middleton **Kimberly Young** Sarah Dewees Filiz Tabak Jose Sainz Victoria Russell Teresa Segelken Michael Hubbard Maria Schultz Jesse Lavery **Cartland Berge** Jerry Slezak Alex Ecklund Shavonne Shorter Brandy Ellard Brian Gorham Dei Bayer **Timothy Saulnier** April Wynn Nancy Wang Kelli Slunt Pam Lowery Debra Schleef Ben Kjar Hall Cheshire Mike Townes Edward Gray Marion Sanford

Timothy O'Donnell Timothy O'Donnell Timothy O'Donnell **Kimberly Young** Katie Turcotte Katie Turcotte Catullo/Landphair Julie Smith Julie Smith Melissa Jones Timothy O'Donnell Timothy O'Donnell Filiz Tabak Timothy O'Donnell Timothy O'Donnell **Kimberly Young** Timothy O'Donnell Amy Jessee Amy Jessee Jerry Slezak Timothy O'Donnell Timothy O'Donnell Timothy O'Donnell Juliette Landphair Paul Messplay Julie Smith Timothy O'Donnell Timothy O'Donnell Melissa Jones Keith Mellinger Craig Erwin Timothy O'Donnell Hall Cheshire Jeff McClurken Hall Cheshire Hall Cheshire Juliette Landphair

Marketing Media and Public Relations Office of Student Conduct and Resp Off-campus Student Services Procurement Police/Public Safety Registrar Residence Life Student Activities Student Transition Program (STP) Sustainability Tally Center for Counseling Services Title IX University Events and Conferencing University Galleries

University Library

UMW Museums University Research Activities Speaking and Writing Center

Bolded: new to role/temporary

Courtney Swenson Lisa Marvashti Hunter Rauscher Christine Porter Melva Kishpaugh Michael Cornelius Rita Dunston **Dave Fleming** Vacant (Melissa) Justin Wilkes Brenda Togo Tevya Zukor Ruth Davison Ali Hieber Tracy Stonestreet Cindy Lu, Morgan Mangold

Jarod Kearney All deans Leah Schweitzer Amy Jessee Amy Jessee Melissa Jones Melissa Jones Craig Erwin Juliette Landphair Timothy O'Donnell Juliette Landphair Melissa Jones Timothy O'Donnell Holly Chichester Melissa Jones Shavonne Shorter Susan Worrell Jon McMillan

Amy Filiatreau

Scott Harris All deans Timothy O'Donnell