Office of Institutional Analysis and Effectiveness Administrative Units Assessment Contacts

2023-2024

A and are in Late are it.	Mac Hillyand	Time ather O/D am all
Academic Integrity Academic Services	Wes Hillyard	Timothy O'Donnell
	Wes Hillyard Melissa Yakabouski	Timothy O'Donnell
Admissions-Undergraduate		Timothy O'Donnell
Admissions - Graduate	Christy Pack	Kimberly Young
Advancement	Catherine Seller	Katie Turcotte
Alumni Relations	Mark Thaden	Katie Turcotte
Athletics	Caitlin Moore	Catullo/Landphair
Budget	Craig Erwin	Craig Erwin
Business Services	Kathy Sandor	Craig Erwin
Campus Recreation	Kelly Shannon	Melissa Jones
Center for Career and Prof Devel	Kimberly Young	Timothy O'Donnell
Center for Community Engagement	Sarah Dewees	Timothy O'Donnell
Center For Economic Development/Small		
Business	vacant	Ken Machande
Center For International Education	Jose Sainz	Timothy O'Donnell
Center for Teaching Excellence	Victoria Russell	Timothy O'Donnell
Commuter and Transfer Students	Christine Porter	Melissa Jones
Continuing and Prof'l Studies	Teresa Segelken	Kimberly Young
Dahlgren Campus	Michael Hubbard	Timothy O'Donnell
Design Services	A J Newell	Amy Jessee
Digital Communications	Jesse Lavery	Amy Jessee
Digital Knowledge Center	Cartland Berge	Jerry Slezak
Digital Learning Support	Jerry Slezak	Timothy O'Donnell
Disability Services	Alex Ecklund	Timothy O'Donnell
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion	Shavonne Shorter	Timothy O'Donnell
Emergency Management	Brandy Ellard	Juliette Landphair
Facilities	Brian Gorham	Paul Messplay
Finance	Dei Bayer	Julie Smith
Financial Aid	Timothy Saulnier	Timothy O'Donnell
First Year Experience	April Wynn	Timothy O'Donnell
Health Center	Nancy Wang	Melissa Jones
Honors Program	Kelli Slunt	Keith Mellinger
Human Resources	Pam Lowery	Craig Erwin
Institutional Analysis and Effectiveness	Debra Schleef	Timothy O'Donnell
IT Enterprise Application Services	Ben Kjar	Hall Cheshire
IT Infrastructural Administration	Hall Cheshire	Jeff McClurken
IT Security	Mike Townes	Hall Cheshire
•		

Office of Institutional Analysis and Effectiveness July 2022

Edward Gray Hall Cheshire It Support Services James Farmers Multicultural Center Marion Sanford Juliette Landphair Marketing vacant Amy Jessee Media and Public Relations Lisa Marvashti Amy Jessee Office of Student Conduct and Resp Ray Tuttle Melissa Jones Procurement Melva Kishpaugh Craig Erwin **Public Safety** Michael Hall Juliette Landphair Rappahannock Scholars Program Gayle Mitchell Timothy O'Donnell Registrar Rita Dunston Timothy O'Donnell Residence Life **Dave Fleming** Juliette Landphair Speaking Center/SI Adria Goldman Timothy O'Donnell Student Activities Sandrine Sutphin Melissa Jones Student Transition Program (STP) Justin Wilkes Timothy O'Donnell Sustainability Sean Morrow Holly Chichester Tally Center for Counseling Services Tevya Zukor Melissa Jones Title IX Shavonne Shorter **Ruth Davison** University Events and Conferencing Ali Hieber Susan Worrell **University Galleries** Jon McMillan Keith Mellinger **University Library** Gardner Trememan vacant

Jarod Kearney, Joanna

Catron Scott Harris All deans All deans

Leah Schweitzer Timothy O'Donnell

Bolded: new to role/temporary

University Research Activities

UMW Museums

Writing Center/WI