Office of Institutional Analysis and Effectiveness Administrative Units Assessment Contacts

2021-2022

Administrative Unit	Assessment Contact	Supervisor
Academic Integrity	David Rettinger	Timothy O'Donnell
Academic Services	Wes Hillyard	Timothy O'Donnell
Admissions - Undergraduate	Melissa Yakabouski	Timothy O'Donnell
Admissions – Graduate	Christy Pack	Timothy O'Donnell
Advancement	Ken Steen	Susan Worrell
Alumni Relations	Mark Thaden	Susan Worrell
Athletics	Caitlin Moore	Juliette Landphair
Budget	Paul Messplay	Paul Messplay
Business Services	Kathy Sandor	Paul Messplay
Campus Recreation	Kelly Shannon	Melissa Jones
Center for Career and Prof Devel	Rose Maddox	Timothy O'Donnell
Center for Community Engagement	Leslie Martin	Timothy O'Donnell
Center for Economic Development/Small Business	Brian Baker	Ken Machande
Center for International Education	Jose Sainz	Paul Binkley
Center for Teaching Excellence	Victoria Russell	Timothy O'Donnell
Commuter and Transfer Students	Christine Porter	Cedric Rucker
Continuing and Prof'l Studies	Kimberly Young	Timothy O'Donnell
Dahlgren Campus	Michael Hubbard	Timothy O'Donnell
Debate	Adrienne Brovero	Gary Richards
Design Services	A J Newell	Timothy O'Donnell
Digital Communications	Shelly Keith	Anna Billingsley
Digital Knowledge Center	Cartland Berge	Jerry Slezak
Digital Learning Support	Jerry Slezak	Timothy O'Donnell
Disability Services	Jessica Machado	Tim O'Donnell
Facilities	Stuart Sullivan	Paul Messplay
Finance	Dei Bayer	Paul Messplay
Financial Aid	Timothy Saulnier	Timothy O'Donnell
First Year Experience	April Wynn	Timothy O'Donnell
Health Center	Nancy Wang	Cedric Rucker
Honors Program	Kelli Slunt	Tim O'Donnell

Office of Institutional Analysis and Effectiveness September 2021

Paul Messplay **Human Resources** Pam Lowery Debra Schleef Institutional Analysis and **Kimberly Patton** Effectiveness Hall Cheshire **IT Enterprise Application Services** Ben Kjar Jeff McClurken IT Infrastructural Administration Hall Cheshire Hall Cheshire Mike Townes IT Security Hall Cheshire **Edward Gray IT Support Services** Juliette Landphair James Farmer Multicultural Center Marion Sanford James Farmer Scholars Program DiShante Fryer Tim O'Donnell Timothy O'Donnell Malcolm Holmes Marketing Lisa Marvashti **Anna Billingsley** Media and Public Relations Cedric Rucker Ray Tuttle Office of Student Conduct and Resp Melva Kishpaugh Paul Messplay Procurement Public Safety/Emergency Juliette Landphair Michael Hall Management **Neva Trenis Publications** Anna Billingsley Timothy O'Donnell **Gayle Mitchell** Rappahannock Scholars Program Timothy O'Donnell Registrar Rita Dunston Residence Life Dave Fleming Juliette Landphair Timothy O'Donnell **Anand Rao** Speaking Center / SI Melissa Jones **Student Activities** Sandrine Sutphinh Justin Wilkes Timothy O'Donnell Student Transition Program (STP) Cedric Rucker Tevya Zukor Talley Center for Counseling Services Stefanie **Kathryn Pastore** Title IX Lucas-Waverly **University Events and Conferencing** Susan Worrell Ali Heiber Keith Mellinger Jon McMillan **University Galleries** Rosemary Arneson **University Library** Summer Durant Jarod Kearney, Joanna **Scott Harris UMW Museums** Catron Keith Mellinger Keith Mellinger **University Research Activities**

Gwen Hale

Timothy O'Donnell

Bolded: new to role/temporary

Writing Center/WI