2021-2022

Academic Program Assessment Coordinators

Name

Erin Devlin Eric Gable, Laura Mentore **Joe Dreiss Jason Robinson** Alan Griffith Sayan Sarkar Randall Rief, Leanna Giancarlo Ioe Romero **Stephen Davies** Zach Whalen **Brad Hansen Janine Davis** Jonathan Levin Sarah Morealli Leonard Koos Melina Patterson Jennifer Hansen-Glucklich Christine Henry Steven Harris Steve Farnsworth Ana Chichester Larry Lehman Patricia Orozco **Doug Gately** Janet Atarthi-Dugan Michael Reno Varun Makhija Steve Farnsworth **Erin Palmwood** Mary Beth Mathews Nora Kim Marisa Martinez Mira **Catherine Brewer** Kate Haffey

Program **American Studies** Anthropology **Art History** Art Studio Biology Business Chemistry Classics **Computer Science** Comm and Digital **Economics** Education English Earth and Environmental Science French Geography German **Historic Preservation** History **International Affairs** Leadership and Management **Mathematics** Modern Languages (Gen Ed) Music / Philharmonic Nursing Philosophy Physics **Political Science Psychology** Religion Sociology Spanish Theatre and Dance Women and Gender Studies

Office of

Institutional Analysis and Effectiveness